Taking a break

To all who follow me and my posts, a huge Thank you!  Unfortunately,  my computer is on the fritz and until I can fix it I cannot upload weekly lesson plans and worksheets. It’s only fair to warn you that this might be a long time before my next posting. I’d still love to hear from you and welcome your comments :). Until then….

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Shalom Kadimay, let me know if you need a computer person to look at the problem. I fixed an issue with Gabe’s machine earlier this year, I can probably fix yours if need be.

    Like

    1. combatchicka says:

      Thanks for the offer! I just got hired for a full time position so I’m going to wait a bit and then order a new battery. Hopefully that’s all it is, if not I’ll definitely be messaging you 🙂

      Like

      1. Kudos on the full-time gig. Blessings to you guys.

        Like

Leave a Reply

