Week 7 I/ayin/vowels Vayetzei

Bible Story: Vayetzei: Gen 28:10-32:3

Vs of week: John 14:6

Letter of Week: I/ayin/vowels

Vayetzei: Gen 28:10-32:3 7 I y . I John 14:6 Immanuel
עִמָּ֫נוּאֵ֫ל
(God with us)
Matt 1:23

 

  Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Morning Meeting Youtube Songs
Letter I Memory Song
Vayetzei Song
Torah Toons Vayetzei
Circle Time
Youtube Songs
Letter I Memory Song
Vayetzei Song
Torah Toons Vayetzei
Circle Time
Youtube Songs
Letter I Memory Song
Vayetzei Song
Torah Toons Vayetzei
Circle Time
Youtube Songs
Letter I Memory Song
Vayetzei Song
Torah Toons Vayetzei
Circle Time
Youtube Songs
Letter I Memory Song
Vayetzei Song
Torah Toons Vayetzei
Circle Time
Read Torah Gen 28:
Listen in Hebrew
Gen 29
Listen in Hebrew
Gen 30
Listen in Hebrew
Gen 31
Listen in Hebrew
Gen 32
Listen in Hebrew 

letter-i

Here is the I can Trace the letter I and Ayin page. i-can-trace-i

vowels_worksheet

Plus this video put into the morning meeting youtube songs 🙂

vowels_flash_cards

These flashcards from this site are really great. Be sure to download front and back!

 

Leave a Reply

