Name Folders

20161013_170515

We made our own name folders! I’m super excited. They were a huge hit with my little ones. We were inspired by these name folders from PlaytoLearnPreschool.

I did add and make some modifications though. I used the same font that is available on their site. Check it out!

Additions

I included an extra name at the top to include a clothespin activity.

20161013_170638.jpg

Modifications:

I used puffy paint instead of glitter glue. It still gives that nice raised effect.

I used glitter foam leftover from our “sandpaper” letters from the dollar store instead of foam. But that’s hardly a huge modification :P.( I just wanted you to check out our other craft)

I used clear packing tape for the “I can write” part and let my Littles use a dry erase marker.

What do you think?  What did you include on your name folder?

Leave a comment